Contactpersonen

E-mail Telefoon
Heren 1
Dean Nedd l.nedd@home.nl 06 – 51 90 59 08
Vacature
Heren 2
Ruud van Esch a.j.e.de.groot@ziggo.nl 06 – 18 46 88 05
Jan Tillemans 06 – 50 25 40 74
Heren 3
Aldo Kivits aldokivits@gmail.com 06 – 53 84 39 88
Vacature
Heren 4
Christian Artist christianartist13@gmail.com 06 – 81 52 20 65
Vacature
Heren recreanten 1
Vincent Mombarg vincent.mombarg@xs4all.nl 06 – 21 60 86 97
Vacature
MU20-1
Christian de la Cousine sixpackheineken@hotmail.com 06 – 51 24 95 14
Arthur Smits smittie63@home.nl 06 – 18 77 32 66
MU18-1
Rini Hendriks tr.hendriks@ziggo.nl 06 – 40 47 25 82
Vacature
MU18-2
Jairich Hooi black_thugplayer_8@hotmail.com 06 – 12 52 81 82
Rini Hendriks tr.hendriks@ziggo.nl 06 – 40 47 25 82
MU16-1
Antwan Hoedemakers dn-hoed@home.nl 06 – 55 34 03 61
Marco Braken marco.braken@live.nl
MU16-2
Ertugrul Usta ertugrulusta55@hotmail.com
Wouter Keersemaker wouter.keersemaker@planet.nl
MU14-1
Richard Korthout gr.korthout@gmail.com 06 – 55 15 88 05
Bas Korthout bas_korthout@hotmail.com 06 – 52 19 23 23
MU12-1
Kim van de Weijenberg kimweijenberg@hotmail.com 06 – 18 29 72 95
Henk Jorritsma
MIXU12-2
Roderick McFarland c.dewerd@home.nl 06 – 51 38 85 50
Breght van Heck
MU12-1
Kim van de Weijenberg
Henk Jorritsma henk-jorritsma@ziggo.nl 06 – 37 20 06 66
VU22-1
Arthur Smits smittie63@home.nl 06 – 18 77 32 66
Michiel van Gorp mvg@hela.nl 06 – 55 14 47 66
VU18-1
Vacature
Vacature
VU14-1
Mario Maas maasdisco@hotmail.com 06 -10 87 70 00
Romy van den Dungen hellenvandendungen@hotmail.com 06 – 26 15 48 68
Dames recreanten 1
Lisette Maters aukelisette@hotmail.com 06 – 43 94 81 54
Vacature